Home Page

Our New JLT Members

Congratulations to all the newly elected members of the Junior Leadership Team!


We have now held our first two meetings with our new team they are:


Foundation: Okello & Laila

Year 1: Keira & De'elle

Year 2: Liam, Chloe and Tia Spencer

Year 3: Anika & Joel

Year 4: Sophie & Christian Lee

Year5: Quinn & Maddi

Year 6: Ebrima and Anthea